Whitehorse football
Oct 02, 2018 | 4662 views | 0 0 comments | 729 729 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Members of the Whitehorse High School football team include: (back row, left to right) Coach Brown, Alphonso Mike, Clayton Yazzie, James Vasku, DeOndre Benn, Malakai Sam, Mikel Benn, Rex Harvey Jr, Tyson Jones, Darren Yazzie, RaShawn Nocki, Lanedon Bob, TyJuandro Benally, Anthony Morales, Assistant Coach Benn. Front row: Assistant Coach Lansing, Dominique Lansing, Fernando Morales, Amos Nocki, Shea Benally, Josiah Anderson, Ashley Lee, Adriana Burke, Noah Benally, Tyren Chief, and Logan Chee. Courtesy photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of sjrnews.com