Candidate profiles
Oct 25, 2016 | 6612 views | 0 0 comments | 279 279 recommendations | email to a friend | print
San Juan County Commission
Bruce Adams

Utah Governor
Gary R. Herbert
Mike Weinholtz
Brian Kamerath

Utah Attorney General
Sean Reyes

Utah State Senate
David Hinkins
Heidi Redd

Utah House of Representatives
Ty Markham
Mike Noel

San Juan School Board

District 1
Lori Maughan
Jim Muhlestein

District 2
Kari Bake
Merri Shumway

District 3
Steve Black
Cody Nielson

U.S. House of Representative candidates
Jason Chaffetz
Stephen Tryon

U.S. Senate
Misty Snow
Mike Lee

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of